Consiglio Comunale

Progetto Comune

Cardi Miriam
– email: miriam.cardi@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Casprini Claudio
– email: claudio.casprini@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Baroncini Sofia
– email: sofia.baroncini@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Innocenti Niccolo’
– email: niccolo.innocenti@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Fortunato Angela
– email: angela.fortunato@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Renzi Elia
– email: elia.renzi@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Sordi Lauretta
– email: lauretta.sordi@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Vecchi Gian Carlo
– email: giancarlo.vecchi@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Lista Civica

Brunetti Gianmarco – email: gianmarco.brunetti@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Gagliardi Orietta – email: orietta.gagliardi@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Morbidelli Marco – email: marco.morbidelli@castelfrancopiandisco.it

Movimento 5 stelle

Martelli Matteo – email: matteo.martelli@castelfrancopiandisco.it

File utili allegati